Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Staff Directory

Teacher

Assignment

Email Address

Anderson, Linda

K

Landers4@rvaschools.net

Gavier, Courtney

K

Chughes2@rvaschools.net

Simmons, Devina

K

dsimmons@rvaschools.net

Harris, Diamond

K

dharri14@rvaschools.net

Carter, Ragene

K

rcarter@rvaschools.net

Frazier, Destiny

K

dfrazier@rvaschools.net

Beverley, Alexis

1

abeverley@rvaschools.net

Goodnight, Courtney

1

cgoodnight@rvaschools.net

Woodson, Ashley

1

Awoodso2@rvaschools.net

Motta, Cassandra

1

cmotta@rvaschools.net

Allgood, Doris

1

dallgood@rvaschools.net

Johnson, Brandi

1

bjohnson5@rvaschools.net

Whitfield, Virginia

1

Virginia.whitfield95@gmail.com

Dyer, Lori

2

ldyer@rvaschools.net

Brown, Suzanne

2

srandall@rvaschools.net

Shiflett, Samantha

2

sshiflet@rvaschools.net

Campbell, Rachel

2

rcampbel2@rvaschools.net

Fulani, Muminah

2

mfulani@rvaschools.net

Henderson, Evongeline

2

ehenderson@rvaschools.net

Redd-Crowell, Pamela

3

pcrowell@rvaschools.net

Cox, Martia

3

mcox2@rvaschools.net

Faison, Sheryl

3

sfaison@rvaschools.net

Via, Kaitlin

3

kmvia@henrico.k12.va.us

Davis, Willy

3

wdavis3@rvaschools.net

Lightner, Pavings

3

plightne@rvaschools.net

Thompson, Claire

4

cmitche4@rvaschools.net

Jaffe, Samantha

4

sjaffe@rvaschools.net

Gorno, Barbara

4

bgorno@rvaschools.net

Matthews, Kayla         

4

Kmatthe2@rvaschools.net

Wachowski, Rebecca

5

rwachows@rvaschools.net

Gary, Shalondrea

5

Sgary@rvaschools.net

Burgess, Stephanie

5

sburgess@rvaschools.net

Burnette, Joshulyn

5

jburnett@rvaschools.net

Weber, Amy

3

aweber@rvaschools.net

Harris, Toni

K-2

Tharris3@rvaschools.net

Smith, Samantha

K

ssmith14@rvaschools.net

Johnson, Ronald

2

Rjohnso8@rvaschools.net

Leach, Lakeisha

3-5

lleach@rvaschools.net

Walker-Lee, Brittney                  

4

bhicks@rvaschools.net

Germain, Nefertiti

1

ngermain@rvaschools.net

Instructional Assistants

 

 

Jackson, Karon

1

kjackson@rvaschools.net

Millner, Charles

3

cmillner@rvaschools.net

Branch, Winston

4

wbranch@rvaschools.net

Daniels, Daryl

K

Ddaniel2@rvaschools.net

Taylor, Keisha

K-2

Ktaylor2743@gmail.com

Armstrong, Kenisha

5

armstrongkenisha@yahoo.com

Pointer, Regina

2

rpointer@rvaschools.net

Resource Teachers

 

 

Harris, Saneika

Media Specialist

sharris@rvaschools.net

Dargon, Danah

Music

ddargon@rvaschools.net

Vickers, Kevan

Health/PE

kvickers@rvaschools.net

Hertel, Meredith

Art

mhertel@rvaschools.net

ESL Team

 

 

Mihajlovic, Vera

ESL

vmihajlo@rvaschools.net

Martinez, Anna ESL amartine@rvaschools.net 
Lavrik, Ruslan ESL rlavrik@rvaschools.net
White-Lurie, Maya ESL mlurie@rvaschools.net
Tatterson, Robin ESL rtatters@rvaschools.net
Renee Thompson ESL rthompso2@rvaschools.net
Mary Hurwitt ESL mhurwitt@rvaschools.net

SPACE Teacher (gifted and talented)

 

 

Otey, Joyce

SPACE

jotey@rvaschools.net

ITRT

 

 

Rosenthal, Marci

ITRT

mrosenth@rvaschools.net

Other Faculty & Staff

 

 

Jones-Alford, Carlita

Compliance Coord.

calford@rvaschools.net

Galloway, Rachel

Speech Path

Rgallowa.contractor@rvaschools.net

Haynes, Kathryn

Counselor

khaynes@rvaschools.net

Jones, Brianna

Counselor

bjones6@rvaschools.net

Wright, Shawmika

Social Worker

stalley2@rvaschools.net

Delaney, Altheria

Psychologist

astevens2@rvaschools.net

Griffin, Sandra

Nurse

sgriffin@rvaschools.net

Vargas, Roberto

Bilingual Parent Liaison

rvargas@rvaschools.net

Title I

 

 

Randolph, Steffon

Math Interventionist

Srandolp2@rvaschools.net

Smith, Rachel

Math Coach

rmiller@rvaschools.net

Jordan, Luwanna

Reading Interventionist

lmiller@rvaschools.net

Davis, April

Reading Coach

adavis9@rvaschools.net

Scott, Deana

Academic Interventionist

dscott2@rvaschools.net

CIS

 

 

Capito, Sydney

Comm. Partners

scapito@cisofrichmond.org

Ketterlinus, Amanda

Family Engagement

aketterlinus@cisofrichmond.org

Custodians

 

 

Boone, James

Custodian

jboone@rvaschools.net

Miller, Tarsha

Custodian

tmiller2@rvaschools.net

Cook, Richard Custodian Rcook@rvaschools.net

Office Associates

 

 

Battle, Raquajah

Office Associate

rbattle2@rvaschools.net

Marrow, Antinita

Admin. Office Ass.

aspruill@rvaschools.net

Bilingual Parent Liaison

 

 

Roberto Vargas

 

rvargas@rvaschools.net

Administrators

 

 

Holoman, Sherita

Assistant Principal

sholoman@rvaschools.net

Winston, Nakisha

Assistant Principal

nwinston@rvaschools.net

Delaney, Angela

Principal

adelaney@rvaschools.net